Leasing

 

Calgary International Airport (YYC), has a diverse and growing commercial services portfolio.  If you are interested in pursuing a business opportunity at YYC, please complete our Interested Parties Submission Form to let us know more about your business concept(s) with the following details:

  • Registered company name and contact information,
  • Company background ,
  • Trading history,
  • Proposed product or service offerings,
  • Customer or target audience, and
  • Current number of existing concept locations.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact a member of our team directly.  All submissions are reviewed by our team and kept on file.  Should a suitable opportunity for your concept become available a member of the Commercial & Retail Development Department will contact you to further discuss. Thank you in advance for your interest in YYC.

Contacts for Commercial & Retail Development are:

Laura Horne
Tel: 403 735 7079
Email: laurah@yyc.com  
Bryan Tchir
Tel: 403 735 1258
Email: bryant@yyc.com
Michael Wald
Tel: 403 717 7279
Email: michaelw@yyc.com

Kari Carr
Tel: 403 735 1277
Email: karic@yyc.com 

Betty Janssen
Tel: 403 735 7504
Email: bettyj@yyc.com 

 
     

To inquire about advertising or promotional opportunities on airport lands or in the Air Terminal Building, please contact:

Magda Bandura
Pattison Outdoor Advertising
Tel: 403 770 5723
Email: mbandura@pattisonoutdoor.com