Calgary International Airport

Hotel Shuttles

Hotel Phone Number Website
Acclaim Hotel 403 291 8000 www.acclaimhotel.ca
Best Western Airport Inn 403 250 5015 www.bestwesternalberta.com
Best Western Port O'Call 403 291 4600 www.bwportocallhotel.com
Best Western Premier Freeport Inn 403 264 9650 www.bestwesternalberta.com
Coast Plaza Hotel 403 248 8888 www.calgaryplaza.com
Comfort Inn & Suites 403 735 1966 www.comfortinn.com
Country Inn & Suites 403 250 1200 www.countryinns.com
Courtyard Marriott 403 238 1000 www.marriott.com
Days Inn Calgary Airport 403 250 3297 www.daysinn.com
Executive Royal Inn
North Calgary
403 769 2562 www.executivehotels.net
Four Points by Sheraton 403 648 3180 www.fourpointscalgaryairport.ca
Greenwood Inn 403 250 8855 www.greenwoodcalgary.com
Hampton Inn & Suites Calgary Airport 403 250 4667 www.hamptoninn.com
Hilton Garden Inn 403 717 1999 www.hiltongardeninn.com
Holiday Inn Airport 403 230 1999 www.holidayinn.com
Holiday Inn Express 403 768 1888 www.hiexpress.com
Lakeview Suites Calgary Airport 403 735 3336 www.lakeviewsignatureinn.com
Marriott Residence Inn 403 735 3336 www.marriott.com
Radisson Hotel
Calgary Airport
403 291 4666 www.radisson.com
Sandman Hotel Airport 403 219 2475 www.sandmanhotels.ca
Sheraton Cavalier 403 291 0107 www.sheratoncavalier.com
Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport 403 204 7829 www.ichotelsgroup.com
Super 8 Calgary Airport 403 291 9888 www.super8.com
Travelodge Hotel Calgary 403 291 1260 www.travelodge.com