Calgary International Airport

Traduire en FRANÇAIS      

Voyagistes

Operator Phone Number Website
Alberta Limousine Service (403) 295-1085

(877) 633-1085
(Toll Free)
www.albertalimousine.com
Allied Airport Shuttle (403) 299-9555 www.airportshuttlecalgary.ca
Allied Limousine and Sedan Service (403) 299-9555 www.calgarylimo.com
Alpine Tours (403) 762-3929 www.alpinetours.net
Ambassador Limousine Services (403) 299-4910 www.mylimos.com
Associated Cab (403) 299-1111 www.associatedcab.ca
Banff Airporter 1 (888) 449-2901 www.banffairporter.com
Banff Guide Service (403) 762-5366 www.banffguideservice.com
Banff Tour Service (403) 762-8881 www.go-banff.com
Banff Transportation (403) 762-0000
(24hours 7days)
www.banfftransportation.com
Brewster Banff Airport Express & Resort Shuttle 1 (800) 760-6934
(North America)

(403) 760-6934
(Outside North America)
www.explorerockies.com/airport-shuttles
Calgary Tours (403) 276-7816 www.calgarytours.ab.ca
Canadian Co Co Tours, Inc. (403) 762-5600 www.canadiancoco.com
Explorer Canada Holidays Ltd. (403) 762-3322 www3.telus.net/echbanff
Golden Arrow Bus Lines (780) 447-1538 www.goldenarrowtourbus.com
International Stage Lines (604) 270-6135 www.islbus.com
Lawson's Carey Worldwide Chauffeured Services 1 (800) 779-2279 www.careylimo.com
Limojet Corporate Sedan & Limousine 1 (866) 580-6400
(403) 280-6400
www.limojet.ca
Maple Fun Tours Ltd. (403) 762-9306 www.maplefun.com
National Motor Coach Systems Ltd (403) 240-1992 www.nationalmotorcoach.com
Pinnacle Tours (403) 762-5844 www.pinnacletours.com
Pure Travel Group (250) 439-1800

1 (866) 666-6086
(Toll free from USA & Canada)
www.puretravelgroup.com
Red Arrow 1 (800) 232-1958 www.redarrow.ca
Ridge Line Coaches Ltd (403) 678-1081 www.ridgelinecoaches.com
Satellite Commuter Services Ltd (403) 277-7828 www.satellitebus.com
Southland Transportation Ltd (403) 398-2244 www.southland.ca
SunDog Transportation and Tours 1 (888) 786-3641 www.sundogtours.com
TransProtection Security Services Ltd. 1 (877) 301-4834 www.transprotection.com
TRAXX Coachlines 1 (877) 872-9977 www.traxxcoachlines.com
Yamnuska Mountain Tours (403) 678-9404 www.ymtours.com